District Administration
Central Office Administration

John Ferguson

Superintendent

jferguson@kountzeisd.org

reyenga

Shane Reyenga

Director of Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment

sreyenga@kountzeisd.org

Philip Welch

CFO

pwelch@kountzeisd.org

Jeri Smith

Administrative Assistant

jsmith@kountzeisd.org

Carla Hall

Employee Benefits Specialist

chall@kountzeisd.org

Rhonda Sanford

PEIMS Coordinator

rsanford@kountzeisd.org

Campus Administration
cooley

Thomas Cooley

Elementary Principal

tcooley@kountzeisd.org

Connie Joubert

Intermediate Principal

cjoubert@kountzeisd.org

 

James Stevenson

Middle School Principal

jstevenson@kountzeisd.org

Chet Deaver

High School Principal

cdeaver@kountzeisd.org

Lisa Collins

High School Assistant Principal

lcollins@kountzeisd.org

Directors

Liz Jordan

Director of Food Services

ljordan@kountzeisd.org

Duane Joubert

Director of Athletics

djoubert@kountzeisd.org

Spencer Mathews

Director of Technology

smathews@kountzeisd.org