District Calendar
Upcoming Events
Weather
Contact Information
Kountze Independent School District
PO Box 460
Kountze, Texas 77625
Phone: 409-246-3352
Fax: 409-246-3217
Employee Services

2017 – 2018 Payroll Dates

 

Beginning Date Ending Date Pay Date
     
8/16/2017 9/1/2017 Friday, September 8, 2017
9/2/2017 9/15/2017 Monday, September 25, 2017
9/16/2017 9/29/2017 Tuesday, October 10, 2017
9/30/2017 10/13/2017 Wednesday, October 25, 2017
10/14/2017 10/27/2017 Friday, November 10, 2017
10/28/2017 11/10/2017 Friday, November 24, 2017
11/11/2017 12/1/2017 Friday, December 8, 2017
12/2/2017 12/15/2017 Friday, December 22, 2017
12/16/2017 12/29/2017 Wednesday, January 10, 2018
12/30/2017 1/12/2018 Thursday, January 25, 2018
1/13/2018 1/26/2018 Friday, February 9, 2018
1/27/2018 2/9/2018 Friday, February 23, 2018
2/10/2018 2/23/2018 Friday, March 9, 2018
2/24/2018 3/16/2018 Friday, March 23, 2018
3/17/2018 3/30/2018 Tuesday, April 10, 2018
3/31/2018 4/13/2018 Wednesday, April 25, 2018
4/14/2018 4/27/2018 Thursday, May 10, 2018
4/28/2018 5/11/2018 Friday, May 25, 2018
5/12/2018 6/1/2018 Friday, June 8, 2018
6/2/2018 6/15/2018 Monday, June 25, 2018
6/16/2018 6/29/2018 Tuesday, July 10, 2018
6/30/2018 7/13/2018 Wednesday, July 25, 2018
7/14/2018 7/27/2018 Friday, August 10, 2018
7/28/2018 8/10/2018 Friday, August 24, 2018

Employee Access Login (Check Stubs)

Click here for instructions for the Employee Access website.

W-4

Insurance Benefits Hub Website