District Administration
Central Office Administration

John Ferguson

Superintendent

jferguson@kountzeisd.org

Patti Crouch

Director of Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment

pcrouch@kountzeisd.org

Philip Welch

CFO

pwelch@kountzeisd.org

Jeri Smith

Administrative Assistant

jsmith@kountzeisd.org

Carla Hall

Employee Benefits Specialist

chall@kountzeisd.org

Rhonda Sanford

PEIMS Coordinator

rsanford@kountzeisd.org

Campus Administration

Shane Reyenga

Elementary Principal

sreyenga@kountzeisd.org

Connie Joubert

Intermediate Principal

cjoubert@kountzeisd.org

Thomas Cooley

Middle School Principal

tcooley@kountzeisd.org

Chet Deaver

High School Principal

cdeaver@kountzeisd.org

Lisa Collins

High School Assistant Principal

lcollins@kountzeisd.org

Directors

Liz Anderson

Director of Food Services

landerson@kountzeisd.org

Jeff Freeman

Director of Operations

jfree@kountzeisd.org

Duane Joubert

Director of Athletics

djoubert@kountzeisd.org

Spencer Mathews

Director of Technology

smathews@kountzeisd.org